Venice Beach

COMMERCIALS AND VIDEOS:

PRETTYBIRD (US & UK)
Music Video (US): Candice Ouaknine
E: candice@prettybirdus.com
P: 310-315-8700
Commercial (US): Ali Brown
E: ali@prettybirdus.com
P: 310-315-8700
Commercial & Music Video (UK): Juliette Larthe
E: juliette@prettybirduk.com
P: 44(0)-203-487-1277

BRINK STUDIO (CANADA)
Commercial & Music video (Canada): Jaime Randle
E: jaime@brinkstudio.tv
P: 416-603-6332

BUDDY FILMS (Australia/China)

Commercial: Sue Walker
E: 
sue@buddyfilms.com.au
P: +61 408 777 075

http://www.buddyfilms.com.au/directors

FILM AND TELEVISION:

MANAGEMENT 360
Darin Friedman
E: dfriedman@management360.com
P: (310) 272-7000

CAA
Todd Feldman/ Jay Baker
P: (424) 288-2000
F: (424) 288-2900

GENERAL

Digital: TWITTER | VIMEO  | INSTAGRAM